× LocationsWho We AreCareersLegal PolicyTerms of use

January 21, 2021 | Firm Updates

The Council for A Better Louisiana (CABL) has named their slate of new officers for the Board of Directors for 2021.  Tyron Picard of Lafayette has been reelected as the Chairmen of the Board. An array of reelected members will staff the 2021 CABL Board of Directors, including our very own firm partner and Chairman-Elect Malcolm S. Murchison of our firm’s Shreveport branch. Other Directors include: Heather Spillers Poole, Executive Vice Chancellor of Central Louisiana Technical Community College, of Alexandria; and Robert Schneckenburger, Senior Regional President of Hancock Whitney Bank, of Baton Rouge. Gary McGoffin of the law firm Durio, McGoffin, Stagg & Ackermann, Lafayette, is CABL’s Immediate-Past Chairman.


CABL is a statewide, nonpartisan organization that advocates on issues in the public interest. For more information contact Malcolm or go to www.cabl.org.

← Previous Next →