× LocationsWho We AreCareersLegal PolicyTerms of use

August 19, 2021 | Firm Updates

Bradley Murchison is pleased to announce that 16 of the firm’s members have been included in the 2022 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America.   


Recognized from the Baton Rouge office is Jerald N. Jones.   
Recognized from the New Orleans office are Bradley R. Belsome, Brian A. Cowan, C. Wm. Bradley Jr., Darryl J. Foster, David E. Redmann Jr., Dwight “Trey” C. Paulson III, and Richard S. Crisler.   
Recognized from the Shreveport office are David R. Taggart, F. John Reeks, Joseph L. Shea Jr., Kay Cowden Medlin, Leland G. Horton, Malcolm S. Murchison, Nathan M. Telep, and T. Haller Jackson III.   


Six firm members have also been recognized by Best Lawyers* as the 2022 “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas.  


Richard S. Crisler of the New Orleans office in Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice Defense.
Jerald N. Jones of the Baton Rouge office in Energy Law.
Malcolm S. Murchison
 of the Shreveport office in the field of Real Estate Law. 
Kay Cowden Medlin of the Shreveport office in Energy Law. 
David R. Taggart of the Shreveport office in Oil & Gas Law.
Joseph L. Shea Jr. of the Shreveport office in the field of Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants. 


Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of our members. 

← Previous Next →