× LocationsWho We AreCareersLegal PolicyTerms of use

August 17, 2023 |

C. Wm. Bradley, Jr. Named 2024 Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year” in the New Orleans Area.
New Orleans, LA, United States, August 17, 2023 — Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea LLC attorney C. Wm. Bradley, Jr. was recently recognized by Best Lawyers as the 2024 “Lawyer of the Year” for Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants.

Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this a significant and coveted accolade. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer review assessments.

Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism and their integrity.

In addition to the “Lawyer of the Year” award, C. Wm. Bradley, Jr. was also listed in the 2024 edition of The Best Lawyers in America® in the following practice areas:

Commercial Litigation
Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants
For more than four decades, Best Lawyers has assisted those in need of legal services to identify the lawyers best qualified to represent them in distant jurisdictions or unfamiliar specialties. Lawyers are not required nor allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore, recognition by Best Lawyers is considered a singular distinction.

← Previous Next →